Board of Directors

President

Ryan Shrum
Enterprise Holdings
7505 L Street
Ralston, NE 68127
Phone: 402-738-6217
e-mail: president@nibta.org
Chairwoman/Communications Media Chair

Joni Doiron, GTP
FROSCH Global Travel Management
Phone: 402-881-1747
e-mail: communications@nibta.org
Vice President/Membership Chair

Levi Stork
Cambria Suites
704 N 14th St.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: 7122494427
e-mail: membership@nibta.org
Treasurer

Kristie Gray
ACI Worldwide
e-mail: treasurer@nibta.org
Community Outreach Chair
Hollie Ann Hoffman
Hertz
2302 South Airport Frontage Road
Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: 5152896803
e-mail: communityoutreach@nibta.org
Community Outreach Chair
Gina Miller
Omaha Marriott Regency
e-mail: communityoutreach@nibta.org
Facilities Chair

Eric Nielsen
Partner Solutions Group
e-mail: facilities@nibta.org
Political Action/Government Relations Chair

Cynthia Kinning
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: governmentrelations@nibta.org
Scholarship Chair

Tiffany Guyle
Marriott South Central Area Sales
e-mail: scholarships@nibta.org
Sponsorship Chair

Jennifer Belt
Executive Travel, Inc.
e-mail: sponsorships@nibta.org